Subject leader contact information

 

Course

Subject Leader

Contact E Mail

Art (Fine Art)

Mrs S Rowland

SRowland@nks.kent.sch.uk

Art (Photography)

Mrs S Rowland

SRowland@nks.kent.sch.uk

Biology

Dr P Wilkin

PWilkin@nks.kent.sch.uk

Business Studies

Mr I Armbruster

IArmbruster@nks.kent.sch.uk

Chemistry

Mr R McNicoll

RMcnicoll@nks.kent.sch.uk

Classical Civilisation

Miss R Beaumont

RBeaumont@nks.kent.sch.uk

Computer Science

Mr M Gowen

MGowen@nks.kent.sch.uk

Creative Writing

Miss R Beaumont

RBeaumont@nks.kent.sch.uk

Drama and Theatre Studies

Mr D Gooch

DGooch@nks.kent.sch.uk

Economics

Mr I Armbruster

IArmbruster@nks.kent.sch.uk

English Language & Literature

Miss R Beaumont

RBeaumont@nks.kent.sch.uk

English Literature

Miss R Beaumont

RBeaumont@nks.kent.sch.uk

French

Mr R Bristow

RBristow@nks.kent.sch.uk

Geography

Mr P Gallantree

PGallentree@nks.kent.sch.uk

German

EGratzkowski

EGratzkowski@nks.kent.sch.uk

Government and Politics

Mr R Gray

RGray@nks.kent.sch.uk

History

Mr R Gray

RGray@nks.kent.sch.uk

Law

Mr I Armbruster

IArmbruster@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mathematics

Mr N Cotton

NCotton@nks.kent.sch.uk

Further Mathematics

Mr N Cotton

NCotton@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mathematics  in Context

Mr N Cotton

NCotton@nks.kent.sch.uk

Music

Mrs E Grady

EGrady@nks.kent.sch.uk

Music Technology

Mrs E Grady

EGrady@nks.kent.sch.uk

Philosophy

Mr G Banyard

GBanyard@nks.kent.sch.uk

Physical Education

Mr A Leonard

ALeonard@nks.kent.sch.uk

Physics

Mr A Pugh

APugh@nks.kent.sch.uk

Product Design

Miss S Neale

SNeale@nks.kent.sch.uk

Psychology

Mr I Armbruster

IArmbruster@nks.kent.sch.uk

Sociology

Mr G Banyard

GBanyard@nks.kent.sch.uk

Spanish

Mrs N Moreira

NMoreira@nks.kent.sch.uk