Our Supporters

We are extremely grateful to all those that support us with time, in-kind support, pro-bono work, services, our events and contribute financially. Below is a list of all those that have supported us in the past few years.

Buy-A-Brick Campaign supporters:

D Andrews, David Batchelor, Richard Bird, Nigel Champion, Simon Clayson, Owen Darling, Christopher Delamare, Bob Douglas, David Fleming, Phillip Gardner, Stuart Goldsmith, Damian Green MP, Christopher Hall, Simon Hallam, Vanessa Hill, Vanessa Jakeman, John Mills, MJ Mortimer, Donald Nowers, Keith Parry, Geoff Petts, Betty Prebble, Philip Reginald, John Speller, Robin Whatley.

The Annual Fund donors:

Thank you to all the families that have given to the Annual Fund. We hope to grow the number of families giving to the Fund each year.

Companies and Organisations that have supported us:

Spring Ball Sponsor

Geerings                                   geerings.co.uk

Bidvest                                     bidvest.co.uks

Event Concept                          eventconcept.co.uk

Hobbs Parker                            hobbsparker.co.uk

I.A.Harris & Sons                       iaharris.co.uk

Kent Frozen Foods                     kff.co.uk

Logan Construction                   loganconstruction.co.uk

NCS Technology                        ncstechnology.co.uk

Olive Catering                           olive-catering.com

Prima Systems                          primasystems.co.uk

Print Junction                           print-junction.co.uk

RM&C Consultants                    rmandcconsultants.co.uk

Roberts Limbrick                       robertslimbrick.com

SBS Delta Partners                     sbsdeltapartners.com

Tesco                                       tesco.com

Veevers Carter Flowers              veeverscarter.co.uk

Sports Sponsors 

Wilkins Kennedy www.wilkinskennedy.com

Lankelma   www.lankelma.co.uk

March to Marsham Sponsor 

Stafford Perkins                 www.staffordperkins.co.uk

Student Magazine Sponsor 

Buckland Media Group    www.bucklandmedia.co.uk

Sixth Form Study Centre Supporters

Stelline Interiors      www.stellineinteriors.com

Topps Tiles      www.toppstiles.co.uk 

Brewers         www.brewers.co.uk 

 

 

 

 

Whilst we endeavour to ensure that the above list is accurate, we apologise if any name has been omitted and please do let us know if this is the case.