Spring Ball

 

Thank you to all those that attended and supported our Spring Ball 2017. A fantastic night was had whilst raising £8,000 for our Campaign for a new Creative Arts Centre at NKS. We are incredibly grateful to all our event sponsors listed below and also those that gave their time to the event or donated a prize for the raffle or auction.

 

OUR SPONSORS

  • Geerings                                   geerings.co.uk
  • Bidvest                                     bidvest.co.uk
  • Event Concept                          eventconcept.co.uk
  • Hobbs Parker                            hobbsparker.co.uk
  • I.A.Harris & Sons                       iaharris.co.uk
  • Kent Frozen Foods                     kff.co.uk
  • Logan Construction                   loganconstruction.co.uk
  • NCS Technology                        ncstechnology.co.uk
  • Olive Catering                           olive-catering.com
  • Prima Systems                          primasystems.co.uk
  • Print Junction                           print-junction.co.uk
  • RM&C Consultants                    rmandcconsultants.co.uk
  • Roberts Limbrick                       robertslimbrick.com
  • SBS Delta Partners                     sbsdeltapartners.com
  • Tesco                                       tesco.com
  • Veevers Carter Flowers              veeverscarter.co.uk
  •  
View Images
PreviousNext