• DT

Staff

ALPHABETICAL LIST OF STAFF
Telephone Number: 01233 620045 / General email: information@nks.kent.sch.uk

Name

Initials

Department

E-mail

Mr R Adams

RA

Data Administrator

radams@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr P Aird

PA

Site Manager

paird@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C Anderson

CA

Design and Technology

canderson@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr I Armbruster

IA

Head of Business Studies/Economics/Psychology

iarmbruster@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr B Baker

BB

Attendance Officer/Backup Student Support Manaager

bbaker@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr G Banyard

GB

Sociology/Philosopy

gbanyard@nks.kent.sch.uk

Miss R Beaumont

RB

Head of English

rbeaumont@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr G Benwell

GDB

P.E

gbenwell@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr D Boxall

DJB

Site Staff

dboxall@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr T Brady

TB

Computing

tbrady@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr J Bright

JB

P.E.

jbright@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr R Bristow

RJB

Head of French

rbristow@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr D Brown

DLB

Physics Technician

dbrown@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs P Bunnell

PB

Business Manager

pbunnell@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S Butcher

SJB

Headteacher's P.A.

sbutcher@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs I Clark

IC

Office Manager

iclark@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs D Clarke

SAC

Chemistry Technician/Senior Science Technician

dclarke@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C Condon

CC

Office Assistant

ccondon@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr J Conway

JC

Business Studies/Law

jconway@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs F Cotterrill

FC

French

fcotterrill@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr N Cotton

NGC

Head of Mathematics

ncotton@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr K Crick

KC

Assistant Network Manager

kcrick@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs E Dance

EFD

AEN

edance@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S Davies

SD

Student Support Manager Years 10/11/Isolation/OOL

sdavies@nks.kent.sch.uk

Miss C Dedrick

CED

Admin Apprentice

cdedrick@nks.kent.sch.uk

Miss R Deo

RD

English

rdeo@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs A Diaz

ADG

Spanish

adiaz@nks.kent.sch.uk

Miss C Dookham

CD

MFL

cdookham@nks.kent.sch.uk

Ms A Dundon

AFD

English

adundon@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs E Dryland

EHD

Geography

edathan@nks.kent.sch.uk

Miss C Duncalf

CLD

Head of Chemistry

cduncalf@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr J Du Plooy

JDP

Biology

jduplooy@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs B Farrelly

BF

Counsellor

bfarrelly@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr P Found

PDF

English/Head of RE/PSHCE/Classics

pfound@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr P Gallantree

PG

Head of Geography/Professional Mentor

pgallantree@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr M Godden

MG

Music

mgodden@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr D. Gooch

DG

Drama

dgooch@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr M Gowen

MJG

Head of Computing

mgowen@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs E Gratzkowski

EJG

Head of German

egratzkowski@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr R Gray

RWG

Head of History & Politics

rgray@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs A Griggs

ALG

Systems Manager

agriggs@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs L Grimer

LKG

Art & Photography

lgrimer@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs H Grimshaw

HG

AEN

hgrimshaw@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr M Hammond

MH

Mathematics

mhammond@nks.kent.sch.uk

Miss C Herbet

CH

Humanities

cherbet@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr A Hibberd

ARH

Chemistry

ahibberd@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs H Higgins

HH

Finance Officer

hhiggins@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr T Horner

TH

ICT Apprentice

thorner@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr R Hoyte

RMH

Assistant Headteacher

rhoyte@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr A Hunt

ACH

Chemistry

ahunt@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr D Irwin

DI

English

dirwin@nks.kent.sch.uk

Ms S Kelly

SHK

Deputy Headteacher / Psychology 

skelly@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S Kingston

SJK

Finance Officer

skingston@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs J Knott

JK

Librarian

jknott@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr D Leavey

DL

Caretaker

dleavy@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr A Leonard

APL

Head of P.E.

aleonard@nks.kent.sch.uk

Miss A Linbourn

AL

Mathematics

alinbourn@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs H Lobo

HL

Computing

hlobo@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr J MacLean

JFM

Deputy Headteacher/Music

jmaclean@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr R Maddage

RM

Mathematics

rmaddage@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr S Maytum

SEM

Mathematics/Duke of Edinburgh Co-ordinator

smaytum@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs J McKenna

JEM

French

jmckenna@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs J Mear

JM

Cover Supervisor

jmear@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr D Miller

DM

Cover Supervisor/History

dmiller@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S Moir

SM

Business Development Officer

smoir@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr G Moore

GM

Physics

gmoore@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs N Moreira

NM

Head of Spanish

nmoreira@nks.kent.sch.uk

Miss S Neale

SN

Head of Design & Technology

sneale@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs L Nelson

LN

Geography

lnelson@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr P O'Connor

PJO

PHSE/R.E.

POConnor@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C Patch

CP

English

cpatch@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs H Prytherch

HP

Office Assistant

hprytherch@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr A Pugh

ACP

Head of Physics / Science co-ordinator

apugh@nks.kent.sch.uk

Miss K Quaife

KQ

D & T Technician

kquaife@nks.kent.sch.uk

Miss C Rand

CER

Student Support Manager Year 7/Transition

crand@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs J Reed

JR

Cover Supervisor

jreed@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr K Robin

KR

Network Manager

krobin at nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S Rowland

SKR

Head of Art/Photography

srowland@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs L Sardo

LJS

Reception/Office Assistant

lsardo@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr R Scarr

RDS

Assistant Headteacher / English

rscarr@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs E Seccombe

ES

Examinations Officer

eseccombe@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C Shore

CJS

Psychology

cshore@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S Silvester

SS

English

ssilvester@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr J Smal

JS

Mathematics

jsmal@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr T Snare

TS

History

tsnare@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs N Sood

NS

Art Technician

nsood@nks.kent.sch.uk

Ms S Staab

SKS

Headteacher /History

sstaab@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs L Terry

LMT

Art  

lterry@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs K Thakur

KDT

Physics

kthakur@nks.kent.sch.uk

Miss C Thompson

CLT

Computing

cthompson@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs N Thompson

NT

Student Support Manager Sixth Form/UCAS

nthompson@nks.kent.sch.uk

Miss L Todd

LJT

Biology

ltodd@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs J Tomkins

JT

Head of Sixth Form/D & T

jtomkins@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr W Trafford

WT

History

wtrafford@nks.kent.sch.uk

Miss S Tummon

SLT

Mathematics

stummon@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr P Uttin

PU

Inclusion Manager / P.E.

puttin@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs H Vernon

HVV

Careers Adviser

hvernon@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mr R Ware

RW

Head of Music/Drama

rware@nks.kent.sch.uk

Ms P West

PW

Biology Technician

pwest@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mrs J Wiese

JSW

Student Receptionist/First Aider

jwiese@nks.kent.sch.uk

Dr P Wilkin

PJW

Head of Biology

pwilkin@nks.kent.sch.uk