• Headteacher and School Council

Staff Contacts

ALPHABETICAL LIST OF STAFF
Telephone Number: 01233 620045 / General email: information@nks.kent.sch.uk

Name

Initials

Department

Email

Ray Adams

RA

Data Administrator

radams@nks.kent.sch.uk

Pat Aird

PA

Site Manager

paird@nks.kent.sch.uk

Carolyn Anderson

CA

Design and Technology

canderson@nks.kent.sch.uk

Stephen Annand

SJA

Caretaker

sannand@nks.kent.sch.uk

Rodger Ayling

REA

Physics Technician

rayling@nks.kent.sch.uk

Brian Baker

BB

Student Support Manager Year 11

bbaker@nks.kent.sch.uk

Guy Banyard

GB

Sociology/Philosophy

gbanyard@nks.kent.sch.uk

Giles Benwell

GDB

P.E.

gbenwell@nks.kent.sch.uk

Jamie Bright

JB

P.E./Achievement Leader Year 8

jbright@nks.kent.sch.uk

Sue Butcher

SJB

Headteacher's P.A.

sbutcher@nks.kent.sch.uk

Will Chalkley

WDC

English Teacher

wchalkley@nks.kent.sch.uk

Iris Clark

IC

Office Manager

iclark@nks.kent.sch.uk

Lorna Clark

LJC

Subject Leader of Biology

lclark@nks.kent.sch.uk

Deborah Clarke

DAC

Senior Chemistry Technician

dclarke@nks.kent.sch.uk

Cheryl Condon

CC

Office Assistant

ccondon@nks.kent.sch.uk

Florence Cotterrill

FC

French

fcotterill@nks.kent.sch.uk

Nick Cotton

NGC

Head of Mathematics

ncotton@nks.kent.sch.uk

Matthew Crampton

MPC

Mathematics/Primary Liaison

mcrampton@nks.kent.sch.uk

Karl Crick

KC

Assistant Network Manager

kcrick@nks.kent.sch.uk

Elizabeth Dance

EFD

AEN

edance@nks.kent.sch.uk

Sue Davies

SLD

Student Support Manager Years 10

sdavies@nks.kent.sch.uk

Chloe Dedrick

CED

Junior Finance Officer

cdedrick@nks.kent.sch.uk

Amaia Diaz

ADG

Spanish

adiaz@nks.kent.sch.uk

Elizabeth Dryland

EHD

Geography

edryland@nks.kent.sch.uk

Claire Duncalf

CLD

Head of Chemistry

cduncalf@nks.kent.sch.uk

Aisling Dundon

AFD

English

adundon@nks.kent.sch.uk

Jaco du Plooy

JDP

Biology/Achievement Leader Year 9

jduplooy@nks.kent.sch.uk

Andy Eames

AFD

Design & Technology

aeames@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mary Eldridge

ME

Computing

meldridge@nks.kent.sch.uk

Philip Ellis

PEE

Student Support Manager Year 9/DSL

pellis@nks.kent.sch.uk

Bernadette Farrelly

BF

Counsellor

bfarrelly@nks.kent.sch.uk

Aaron Ford-Wilson

AFW

Business Studies/Economics

afordwilson@nks.kent.sch.uk

Sandie Foster

FS

Clerk to The Board of Governors

clerk@nks.kent.sch.uk

Paul Found

PDF

English/Head of RE/PSHCE/Classics

pfound@nks.kent.sch.uk

Phil Gallantree

PG

Head of Geography/Professional Mentor

pgallantree@nks.kent.sch.uk

David Gooch

DG

Drama

dgooch@nks.kent.sch.uk

Matthew Gowen

MJG

Head of Computing

mgowen@nks.kent.sch.uk

Emma Gratzkowski

EJG

Head of German

egratzkowski@nks.kent.sch.uk

Rob Gray

RWG

Head of History/Politics

rgray@nks.kent.sch.uk

Glenda Gregan

GKG

Student Support Manager Year 8

ggregan@nks.kent.sch.uk

Ann Griggs

ALG

Systems Manager

agriggs@nks.kent.sch.uk

Hilary Grimshaw

HG

AEN

hgrimshaw@nks.kent.sch.uk

Cheryl Hall

CH1

Head of Physics

chall@nks.kent.sch.uk

Mark Hammond

MH

Mathematics

mhammond@nks.kent.sch.uk

Jonathan Hancock

JH

Study Support Supervisor

jhancock@nks.kent.sch.uk

Daniel Hawkins

DH

Facilities Apprentice

dhawkins@nks.kent.sch.uk

Crystelle Herbet

CH

Humanities

cherbet@nks.kent.sch.uk

Alan Hibberd

ARH

Chemistry

ahibberd@nks.kent.sch.uk

Richard Hoyte

RMH

Assistant Headteacher

rhoyte@nks.kent.sch.uk

Ashley Hunt

ACH

Chemistry/Science Co-ordinator

ahunt@nks.kent.sch.uk

Rachel Hunter

RH

Psychology

rhunter@nks.kent.sch.uk

Daniel Irwin

DI

English

dirwin@nks.kent.sch.uk

Sue Kelly

SHK

Deputy Headteacher

skelly@nks.kent.sch.uk

Sara Kingston

SJK

Senior Finance Officer

skingston@nks.kent.sch.uk

Jane Knott

JK

Librarian/EPQ Co-ordinator

jknott@nks.kent.sch.uk

Des Leavey

DL

Site Staff

dleavey@nks.kent.sch.uk

Adam Leonard

APL

Head of P.E./Sports Studies

aleonard@nks.kent.sch.uk

Calista Lewis

CDL

Administrative Apprentice

clewis@nks.kent.sch.uk

Amanda Linbourn

AL

Mathematics

alinbourn@nks.kent.sch.uk

Rasitha Maddage

RM

Maths

rmaddage@nks.kent.sch.uk

Simon Maytum

SM

Mathematics/Duke of Edinburgh Coordinator

smaytum@nks.kent.sch.uk

Jenny McKenna

JEM

French

jmckenna@nks.kent.sch.uk

Jaqui Mear

JM

Cover Supervisor

jmear@nks.kent.sch.uk

Sam Messenger

SPM

Head of Sixth Form /Geography

smessenger@nks.kent.sch.uk

David Miller

DM

Cover Supervisor

dmiller@nks.kent.sch.uk

Sarah Moir

SM

Development Director

smoir@nks.kent.sch.uk

Nerea Moreira

NM

Head of Spanish

nmoreira@nks.kent.sch.uk

Sarah Neale

SN

Head of Design & Technology

sneale@nks.kent.sch.uk

Phillip O'Connor

PJO

PHSE/R.E.

poconnor@nks.kent.sch.uk

Sharon Parsonage

SP

Student Support Manager Year 7

sparsonage@nks.kent.sch.uk

Catherine Patch

CP

English

cpatch@nks.kent.sch.uk

Helen Prytherch

HP

Office Assistant

hprytherch@nks.kent.sch.uk

Kirsty Quaife

KQ

D & T Technician

kquaife@nks.kent.sch.uk

Jane Reed

JR

Cover Supervisor

jreed@nks.kent.sch.uk

Kevin Robin

KR

Network Manager

krobin @ nks.kent.sch.uk

Sandie Rowland

SKR

Head of Art/Photography

srowland@nks.kent.sch.uk

Timothy Samuel

TNS

Physics

tsamuel@nks.kent.sch.uk

Hollie Sansom

HS

Biology

hsansom@nks.kent.sch.uk

Lynn Sardo

LJS

Reception/Office Assistant

lsardo@nks.kent.sch.uk

Richard Scarr

RDS

Assistant Headteacher/English

rscarr@nks.kent.sch.uk

Elizabeth Seccombe

ES

Examinations Officer

eseccombe@nks.kent.sch.uk

Jane Sexton

JES

Student Receptionist/Principal First Aider

jsexton@nks.kent.sch.uk

Sandra Silvester

SS

English/Lead Teacher

ssilvester@nks.kent.sch.uk

Tom Snare

TCS

History

tsnare@nks.kent.sch.uk

Nicola Sood

NS

Art Technician

nsood@nks.kent.sch.uk

Thomas Sparrow

TS

Computing/Achievement Leader Years 10 & 11

tsparrow@nks.kent.sch.uk

Susanne Staab

SKS

Headteacher/History

sstaab@nks.kent.sch.uk

Laura Terry

LMT

Art/Most Able Leader

lterry@nks.kent.sch.uk

Kalpana Thakur

KDT

Physics

kthakur@nks.kent.sch.uk

Natasha Thompson

NT

Student Support Manager Years 12 & 13

nthompson@nks.kent.sch.uk

Will Trafford

WT

History/Achievement Leader Year 7

wtrafford@nks.kent.sch.uk

Sophie Tummon

SLT

Mathematics

stummon@nks.kent.sch.uk

Paul Uttin

PU

Inclusion Manager/P.E.

puttin@nks.kent.sch.uk

Debbie van Tonder

DVT

Head of English/Lead Teacher

dvantonder@nks.kent.sch.uk

Heather Vernon

HVV

Careers Adviser

hvernon@nks.kent.sch.uk

Sophie Walters

SW

Music

swalters@nks.kent.sch.uk

Ricky Ware

RW

Head of Music/Drama

rware@nks.kent.sch.uk

Pam West

PW

Biology Technician

pwest@nks.kent.sch.uk