Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017 - 2018

Monday 4th September 2017

Inset Day

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Inset Day

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Students return to School

Friday 20th October 2017

Last day of Term

OCTOBER HALF TERM – 21st October to 29th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Students return to School

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Last day of Term

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Inset Day

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY – 20th December to 3rd January 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018

Students return to School

Friday 9th February 2018

Last day of Term

FEBRUARY HALF-TERM – 10th February – 18th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Students return to School

Thursday 29th March 2017

Last day of Term

EASTER HOLIDAY –  30th March  – 15th April 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Students return to School

Monday 7th May 2018

Bank Holiday

Friday 25th May 2018

Last day of Term

MAY HALF-TERM - 26th May – 3rd June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Students return to School

Friday 20th July 2018

Last day of School

Monday 23rd July 2018

Inset Day

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Inset Day

SUMMER HOLIDAY – begins on 21st July 2018

 

TERM DATES 2018 – 2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

INSET DAY 1

Tuesday 4th September 2018

INSET DAY 2

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Students return to School

Friday 19th October 2018

Last day of Term

OCTOBER HALF TERM – 22nd October to 26th October 2018

Monday 29th - Wednesday 31st October

INSET DAYS 3-5

Thursday 1st November 2018

Students return to School

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Last day of Term

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY – 20th December to 2nd January 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Students return to School

Friday 15th February 2019

Last day of Term

FEBRUARY HALF-TERM – 18th February to 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Students return to School

Friday 5th April 2019

Last day of Term

EASTER HOLIDAY – 8th April to 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Students return to School

Monday 6th May 2019

Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May 2019

Last day of Term

MAY HALF-TERM – 27th May to 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Students return to School

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Last day of School

SUMMER HOLIDAY – begins on 24th July 2019