Our Staff

 

ALPHABETICAL LIST OF STAFF
Telephone Number: 01233 620045
General email: information@nks.kent.sch.uk

Forename Surname Department INITIALS Email
Raymond Adams Data Administrator RA radams@nks.kent.sch.uk
Patrick Aird Site Manager PA paird@nks.kent.sch.uk
Carolyn Anderson Design & Technology CA canderson@nks.kent.sch.uk
Sharon Ayder Design & Technology SBA sayder@nks.kent.sch.uk
Rodger Ayling Physics REA rayling@nks.kent.sch.uk
Samuel Bailey Music SB sbailey@nks.kent.sch.uk
Brian Baker Student Support Manager Year 11 BB bbaker@nks.kent.sch.uk
Guy Banyard Sociology/Philosophy GB gbanyard@nks.kent.sch.uk
Ainsley Barnes Geogragphy AJB abarnes@nks.kent.sch.uk
Giles Benwell P.E. GDB gbenwell@nks.kent.sch.uk
Joanne Billingham-Smith Development & Communications Manager JBS jbillinghamsmith@nks.kent.sch.uk
Anna Black Study Support Supervisor AB ablack@nks.kent.sch.uk
Lorraine Bondzie-Mensah Clerk to the Governors LBM LBondzieMensah@nks.kent.sch.uk
Jamie Bright P.E. JBS jbright@nks.kent.sch.uk
Sherree Burton English SDB sburton@nks.kent.sch.uk
Susan Butcher Headteacher's P.A. SJB sbutcher@nks.kent.sch.uk
Julie Calvo Assistant Finance Officer JCF jcalvo@nks.kent.sch.uk
William Chalkley English WDC wchalkley@nks.kent.sch.uk
Valentine Chitambira Physics Technician VC vchitambira@nks.kent.sch.uk
Iris Clark Office Manager IC iclark@nks.kent.sch.uk
Lorna Clark Subject Leader of Biology LJC ltodd@nks.kent.sch.uk
Cheryl Condon Office Assistant CC ccondon@nks.kent.sch.uk
Nicholas Cotton Subject Leader of Maths NGC ncotton@nks.kent.sch.uk
Matthew Crampton Mathematics/Primary Liaison MPC mcrampton@nks.kent.sch.uk
Karl Crick Assistant Network Manager KC kcrick at nks.kent.sch.uk
Elisabeth Dance Student Support Manager Year 8 EFD edance@nks.kent.sch.uk
Mary Davies Science Technician MD mdavies@nks.kent.sch.uk
Amaia Diaz De Cerio Spanish ADG adiaz@nks.kent.sch.uk
Elizabeth Dryland Geogragphy EHD edryland@nks.kent.sch.uk
Jaco Du Plooy Biology/Achievement Leader Year 9 JDP jduplooy@nks.kent.sch.uk
Claire Duncalf Subject Leader of Chemistry CLD cduncalf@nks.kent.sch.uk
Peter Edgley Bursar PE pedgley@nks.kent.sch.uk
Mary Eldridge Computing ME melridge@nks.kent.sch.uk
Philip Ellis Student Suppor Manager Year 10/DSL PEE pellis@nks.kent.sch.uk
Paul Found English/Subject Leader of RE/PSHCE/Classics PDF pfound@nks.kent.sch.uk
Philip Gallantree Subject Leader of Geography/Professional Mentor PG pgallantree@nks.kent.sch.uk
David Gooch Drama DG dgooch@nks.kent.sch.uk
Matthew Gowen Subject Leader of Computing MJG mgowen@nks.kent.sch.uk
Emma Gratzkowski Subject Leader of German EJG egratzkowski@nks.kent.sch.uk
Robert Gray Subject Leader of History RWG rgray@nks.kent.sch.uk
Glenda Gregan Student Support Manager Year 9 GKG ggregan@nks.kent.sch.uk
Ann Griggs Systems Manager ALG agriggs@nks.kent.sch.uk
Hilary Grimshaw AEN HG hgrimshaw@nks.kent.sch.uk
Mark Hammond Mathematics  MH mhammond@nks.kent.sch.uk
Jonathan Hancock Mathematics/Study Support Supervisor JH jhancock@nks.kent.sch.uk
Chrystele Herbet Humanities CH cherbet@nks.kent.sch.uk
Alan Hibberd Chemistry ARH ahibberd@nks.kent.sch.uk
Richard Hoyte Assistant Headteacher/DSL/P.E. RMH rhoyte@nks.kent.sch.uk
Ashley Hunt Head of Physics, Chemistry ACH ahunt@nks.kent.sch.uk
Daniel Irwin English DI dirwin@nks.kent.sch.uk
Charlotte Jenner Science Technician CJ cjenner@nks.kent.sch.uk
Susan Kelly Deputy Headteacher/Psychology SHK skelly@nks.kent.sch.uk
Sara Kingston Senior Finance Officer SJK skingston@nks.kent.sch.uk
Stephanie Kirkham Subject Leader of psychology SK skirkham@nks.kent.sch.uk
Jane Knott Librarian/EPQ Co-ordinator JK jknott@nks.kent.sch.uk
Desmond Leavey Site Staff DL dleavey@nks.kent.sch.uk
Adam Leonard Subject Leader of P.E./Sport Studies APL aleonard@nks.kent.sch.uk
Calista Lewis Office Assistant CDL clewis@nks.kent.sch.uk
Amanda Linbourn Mathematics AL alinbourn@nks.kent.sch.uk
Rasitha Maddage Mathematics RM rmaddage@nks.kent.sch.uk
Luke Maidens Science LCM lmaidens@nks.kent.sch.uk
Simon Maytum Mathematics/Duke of Edinburgh Co-ordinator SEM smaytum@nks.kent.sch.uk
Jenny McKenna Subject Leader of French JEM jmckenna@nks.kent.sch.uk
Jacqueline Mear Cover Supervisor JM jmear@nks.kent.sch.uk
Samuel Messenger Head of Sixth Form/Geography SPM smessenger@nks.kent.sch.uk
Muhammad Miah Study Support Supervisor MJM jmiah@nks.kent.sch.uk
David Miller Cover Supervisor/History DM dmiller@nks.kent.sch.uk
Nerea Moreira Subject Leader of Spanish NM nmoreira@nks.kent.sch.uk
Susan Morrissey Study Support Supervisor - sixth form SM smorrissey@nks.kent.sch.uk
Sarah Neale Design & Technolocy SN sneale@nks.kent.sch.uk
Phillip O'Connor PHSE/R.E. PJO poconnor@nks.kent.sch.uk
Sharon Parsonage Student Support Manager Year 7 SP sparsonage@nks.kent.sch.uk
Catherine Patch English CP cpatch@nks.kent.sch.uk
Stephen Plumb Site Staff SP1 splumb@nks.kent.sch.uk
Helen Prytherch Office Assistant HP hprytherch@nks.kent.sch.uk
Helen Pugh French/Study Support Supervisor HKP hpugh@nks.kent.sch.uk
Julie Pyatt Business Studies/Economics JRP jpyatt@nks.kent.sch.uk
Kirsty Quaife Design & Technology Technician KQ kquaife@nks.kent.sch.uk
Jane Reed Cover Supervisor JRP jreed@nks.kent.sch.uk
Kevin Robin Network Manager KR krobin at nks.kent.sch.uk
Sandra Rowland Subject Leader of Art SKR srowland@nks.kent.sch.uk
Timothy Samuel Physics TNS tsamuel@nks.kent.sch.uk
Lynn Sardo Receptionist/Office Assistant LJS lsardo@nks.kent.sch.uk
Richard Scarr Assistant Headteacher/ English RDS rscarr@nks.kent.sch.uk
Elizabeth Seccombe Examinations Officer ES eseccombe@nks.kent.sch.uk
Jane Sexton Student Receptionist/Principal First Aider JES jsexton@nks.kent.sch.uk
Allan Sheldrake Mathematics AS1 asheldrake@nks.kent.sch.uk
Stephanie Shellock-Wells Science SSW sshellockwells@nks.kent.sch.uk
Sandra Silvester English SS ssilvester@nks.kent.sch.uk
Thomas Snare History TCS tsnare@nks.kent.sch.uk
Nicola Sood Art Technician NS nsood@nks.kent.sch.uk
Thomas Sparrow Computing/Achievement Leader Years 10 & 11 TS tsparrow@nks.kent.sch.uk
Susanne Staab Headteacher/History SKS sstaab@nks.kent.sch.uk
Laura Terry Art/Most Able Leader LMT lterry@nks.kent.sch.uk
Kalpana Thakur Physics KDT kthakur@nks.kent.sch.uk
Natasha Thompson Sixth Form Pastoral Manager NT nthompson@nks.kent.sch.uk
William Trafford History/Achievement Leader Year 7 WT wtrafford@nks.kent.sch.uk
Paul Uttin Inclusion Manager/P.E. PU puttin@nks.kent.sch.uk
Deborah-Anne van Tonder Subject Leader of English DVT dvantonder@nks.kent.sch.uk
Heather Vernon Careers Adviser HVV hvernon@nks.kent.sch.uk
Sophie Walters Subject Leader of Music SW swalters@nks.kent.sch.uk
Pamela West Biology Technician PW pwest@nks.kent.sch.uk