

Governor Meeting Attendance 2021-2022

	FGB	Education	Finance &	Personnel	Pay
	100	Committee	General	Committee	Committee
		committee	Purposes	committee	committee
			Committee		
Ben Greene	7 of 7	6 of 6	7 of 7	5 of 6	0 of 1
Headteacher		0010	7017		0011
Simon Hallam	6 of 7			5 of 6	
Chair of Governors Jane Burnett	7 of 7	6 of 6		6 of 6	1 of 1
Vice Chair of Governors	1017	6016		0010	1011
Johnny Holland	4 of 7		7 of 7		1 of 1
Winston Michael	2 of 7		6 of 7	6 of 6	1 of 1
Andrew Judd	6 of 7	6 of 6			
Daisy Butler Gallie	3 of 5	4 of 4		2 of 3	
Deshan Hewavidana	2 of 6		2 of 6		
Dhan Limbu	0 of 6	2 of 5			
Elizabeth Seccombe	6 of 6	6 of 6			
Liam Atkins	0 of 0	0 of 1			
Lisa Bonnarcosi	1 of 2	1 of 2			
Marianne Highwood	6 of 7	6 of 6			
Michael-John Knatchbull	5 of 7		7 of 7		
Natalie Pearce	5 of 6		2 of 2 Health & Safety Link	5 of 6	
Neil Munro	6 of 7	4 of 4			
Samuel Clark	0 of 2		2 of 3		
Tom Saville	4 of 7	4 of 6		4 of 6	
Will Trafford	6 of 6	5 of 6			