Committee Membership



2022/2023

Chairs	
Jane Burnett	Co-Chair of Governors Chair of Education Committee
Andrew Judd	Co-Chair of Governors Link Governor Safeguarding
Johnny Holland	Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee Chair of Audit Committee
Winston Michael	Chair of Personnel Committee

Education Committee	
Jane Burnett	Chair Link Governor Curriculum Development
Ben Greene	Headteacher
Daisy Butler-Gallie	Vice Chair Link Governor 6 th form
Dhan Limbu	Community Governor Nepalese Community Link Governor Equality & Diversity
Elizabeth Seccombe	Link Governor Policies & Member of Wellbeing Group
Marianne Highwood	Link Governor SEND & Pupil Premium
Tom Saville	Link Governor Parent Voice
Salena Hirons	Parent Governor Link Governor Teaching, Learning and Assessment
Charlotte Burke	Link Governor for AEN/Hub
Beth Rowlands	Link Governor Policies

Committee Membership



2022/2023

Finance & General Purposes Committee	
Johnny Holland	Chair & Audit Committee Link Governor GPDR, Behaviour & Attendance
Ben Greene	Headteacher Accounting Officer
Andrew Judd	Audit Committee. Link Governor – Safeguarding
Winston Michael	Audit Committee Link Governor Behaviour & Attendance
Michael-John Knatchbull	Audit Committee Link Governor Creative Arts
Philip Sibbald	Audit Committee
James Dearden	Audit Committee
Natalie Pearce	Non-member reporting on H&S to Committee

Personnel Committee	
Winston Michael	Chair
Ben Greene	Headteacher
Jane Burnett	Co-Chair of Governors
Tom Saville	Link Governor Parental Voice
Natalie Pearce	Link Governor for Staff Wellbeing & ECT

Committee Membership 2022/2023



Pay Committee	
Johnny Holland	Chair Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee
Winston Michael	Chair of Personnel Committee
Ben Greene	Headteacher
Jane Burnett	Co-Chair of Governors Chair of Education Committee

HT Performance Management Committee		
Jane Burnett	Co-Chair of Governors	
Johnny Holland	Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee	
Winston Michael	Chair of Personnel Committee	

Complaints & Grievances	
Jane Burnett	Co-Chair of Governors
Andrew Judd	Co-Chair of Governors