Committee Membership



2023/2024

Chairs	
Jane Burnett	Chair of Governors Chair of Education Committee
Andrew Judd	Vice -Chair of Governors
Johnny Holland	Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee Chair of Audit Committee
Tom Saville	Chair of Personnel Committee
James Dearden	Vice-Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee
Marianne Highwood	Vice Chair of Education Committee

Education Committee	
Jane Burnett	Chair Link Governor Leadership & Management
Ben Greene	Headteacher
Elizabeth Seccombe	Link Governor Policies
Marianne Highwood	Link Governor Hub/ AEN, SEND & Pupil Premium
Tom Saville	Link Governor Parent Voice & Behaviour
Salena Hirons	Link Governor Curriculum & CPD
Charlotte Burke	Link Governor for Personal Development
Beth Rowlands	Link Governor Policies
Carol Parsons	Link Governor Curriculum & CPD

Committee Membership



2023/2024

Caroline Drummond	Link Governor Super Curriculum
Corrina Sewell-Hill	Community Governor

Finance & General Purposes Committee	
Johnny Holland	Chair of the Committee Audit Committee Link Governor GPDR, Behaviour & Attendance
Ben Greene	Headteacher Accounting Officer
James Dearden	Vice Chair of the Committee Audit Committee Link Governor Personal Development and H&S
Michael-John Knatchbull	Audit Committee Link Governor Creative Arts
Philip Sibbald	Audit Committee Link Governor Careers & 6 th form

Personnel Committee	
Tom Saville	Chair of the Committee Link Governor Paret Voice & Behaviour
Ben Greene	Headteacher
Jane Burnett	Chair of Governors
Andrew Judd	Vice Chair of Governors Link Governor Safeguarding

Committee Membership 2023/2024



Pay Committee	
Johnny Holland	Chair of the Committee Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee
Ben Greene	Headteacher
Jane Burnett	Chair of Governors Chair of Education Committee

HT Performance Management Committee	
Jane Burnett	Chair of Governors
Johnny Holland	Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee

Complaints & Grievances	
Jane Burnett	Chair of Governors
Andrew Judd	Vice Chair of Governors