Benefactorum Recordatio Jucundissima Est

Things done well make the best memories

Sir Norton Knatchbull - 1637

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2022 – 2023

Thursday 1 September 2022

INSET DAY 1

Friday 2 September 2022

INSET DAY 2

Monday 5 September & Tuesday 6 September 2022

Phased return of students to School(Year Groups/details tbc)

Friday 21 October 2022

Last day of Term

* OCTOBER HALF TERM – 22 October to 6 November 2022 (2 weeks)* 

*includes INSET DAYS 3, 4 & 5

Monday 7 November 2022

Students return to School

Friday 16 December 2022

Last day of Term

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY – 17 December 2022 to 2 January 2023

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Students return to School

Friday 10 February 2023

Last day of Term

FEBRUARY HALF-TERM – 11 February to 19 February 2023

Monday 20 February 2023

Students return to School

Friday 31 March 2023

Last day of Term

EASTER HOLIDAY – 1 April to 16 April 2023

Monday 17 April 2023

Students return to School

Monday 1 May 2023

Bank Holiday

Friday 26 May 2023

Last day of Term

MAY HALF-TERM – 27 May to 4 June 2023

Monday 5 June 2023

Students return to School

Friday 21 July 2023

Last day of School

SUMMER HOLIDAY – begins on 22 July 2023